Card no 74a – Helen & Ian – Baros, The Maldives

I haven’t given this card its own number because it is really a cheat!  I was down in Exeter (where my cards were sent) and this card was addressed to Jo and Richard at home on The Wirral.  This card arrived on 28th May, travelled 5,475 miles and took 21 days.

I haven’t counted this towards ‘my’ total.  So the total so far remains – 242,096 miles; 22 countries (including 8 US States).

About oncealibrarian

Retired
This entry was posted in Landscape, Maldives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Card no 74a – Helen & Ian – Baros, The Maldives

  1. Norma Ruttan says:

    I wouldn’t be able to resist the temptation of having a copy of this either.

Leave a Reply

